Feel to to leave a message...tell how cool maths really is or ask a question and I will try to answer it or tell me what your dog had for breakfast, or ...you get the picture...after all: "Small minds discuss persons. Average minds discuss events. Great minds discuss ideas. Really great minds discuss mathematics."



Mr Moodley


Anika Botha
5/28/2013 01:00:59 am

can we play the clapping game tomorrow??? :D

Reply
Angelina Watson
7/9/2014 03:10:50 am

I don't know if this web is dead but your power point presentations are amazing. So here goes

Hi, I am starting my A Levels this upcoming August (18/08/14) and I wanted to ask you if you are going to do more of these PPT. because it really helps me to understand maths better and realise that maths is actually fun to learn. (like seriously, last couple of days, I have been doing igcse past paper for fun lol) :D

Reply
u know who
11/13/2014 03:10:35 am

hi im dillan nd I lyk to suck small penis too last time i told my boyfirend "you bend and i send" but really i like nikeels D 8=======D (0) <------- thats my ....

Reply
ilikemaths
11/13/2014 03:14:07 am

alot of masterbation is the key too a successful A level grade young grass hopper

Reply
Paul
5/3/2016 07:38:46 am

I just wanna say that these presentations are very useful that makes to do more. I really appreciate u

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    February 2013

    Categories

    All